Similar Members

April

30 Years Old, Female

About April

USER ID: 461676

Location: Dubai, UAE, United Arab Emirates

I couldn't think of the things or information I'm going to provide on here about myself honestly. They say, it's easier to describe others than yourself, well that might be true. But anyway, I've been working here in Dubai for 5 years already. Not sure about what my next step after this country, maybe it would depend on the person I'm going to meet here.😂

I've been a Baptist my whole life. I'm going to be honest, when I was in Phils I was active in church but coming here made my relationship with God complicated. I'm not saying I'm a back slider but I've never been continuously going to church unlike in Phils. I met people of different religion and I can say that they have influenced me, and I know I hurt God about it.

I want my relationship with God to be restored and I am trying my best. I am praying for that everyday.

Well, when it comes to love, I want someone who has the same faith with me. I know this is one of the best reasons to make the relationship stronger and better. I want my man or that guy to not hesitate with me. He will accept me for who I am and will trust me and US together.

I am not looking for a handsome guy or rich guy out there but for someone who will talk to me, teach me, make me laugh, sing for me, dance with me, watch love stories with me, play sports together and travel places to make our relationship better.

I know for myself that I can make this man a happy one in the future.
So, I will meet you soon. Take good care of yourself and I 'm just here.😍😍

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 2, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 10, 2018

Similar Members