Similar Members


56 Years Old, Female

About Lorna

USER ID: 45823

Location: General Santos City, South Cotabato, Philippines

Maybe days --I'm leaving this site --- not because I found someone... it's because I am tired and unlucky...getting old here and felt awkward... thank you for the good and bad experience here --- sometimes disappointments.

Thank you CF, I still salute you!

I'm a simple, loving, thoughtful, honest and jolly person. I like bonding with friends during weekends. I love to cook as well as gardening. I'm fond of watching movies and listening romantic songs. I appreciate nature and nice places. I was been widowed for almost 8yrs. I have a 17 yrs old son living with me... my only child. Life is so short...I don't want to get old alone...I want to give myself a second chance... if ever there is!...  This time, I want to offer my life with all my honesty to a person who is loyal, kind, loving, understanding, thoughtful .. someone who treasure marriage... can be my confidant, bestfriend, lover ...and of course. most important is--- he will accept my son as his own and will love me for the rest of his life. I want to live a simple and peaceful life with him...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
172 lbs (78 Kg)
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 29, 2011
Last logged in: Feb 16, 2019

Similar Members