Similar Members

Josie

49 Years Old, Female

About Josie

USER ID: 457819

Location: cagayan de oro, Philippines

Hello guys, I am a simple woman who loves to smile and love God more than anything else. I have 3 kids all girls. I am here because I want to meet an honest, God fearing man who is willing to accept me and my kids. who will protect, respect and honour me as a person. I love gardening, camping and outdoor activities. I love to eat and prepare healthy foods. I don't drink and smoke. I want to keep my body always healthy. I also like my house clean and order. I'm not a party girl. I live a simple life. I wish to meet someone who will be my best friend and companion. Who will kneel down with me in prayers and give glory to God. Someone who will respect, love and understand me. Who is honest, understanding, and caring. Someone who can accept me of who I am and my children. I am not perfect but with God's own help I want to follow His own footsteps and be with Him in heaven someday. If you think your that kind hearted man and who is willing to hold my hands and serve the Lord and worship Him together and accept me the way I am. Let us be friends, and know each other better and see what God holds us in the future. Thank you for viewing my profile. God bless us all. Take care.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 27, 2015
Last logged in: May 25, 2017

Similar Members