Similar Members

Daisy

20 Years Old, Female

About Daisy

USER ID: 457587

Location: Davao city philippines, D9, Philippines

I'm just a simple girl and let God handle everything. I am God-fearing, beautiful inside out and put God at the center in my life and family. I love reading books especially bible, listening Christian music and always positive and optimistic coz no matter what happened God will never live us nor forsake us. I enjoy playing badminton, chess and scrabble. i love to travel, explore and adventure. I love to experience something new and something different. i love to know how people live, different cultures and traditions as well as trying different cuisine such as American cuisine, Europian Cuisine, Australian Cuisine and of course Asian Cuisine but my favorite is obviously our filipino Cuisine. The Litson, adobo, karekare, bulalo and any kinds of Kakanin like Biko, Suman, Saging, isaw, i won’t eat balot just pinoy.. haha..!! i love people in my surroundings who s smiling coz of course f their happy then u’ll be happy too hehe..!! I love to smile then and hopefully u keeps in smiling as always! Dreams, well I wanted to become FA, tour guide or travel agent some day. I wanted to have a good stable work in order to help my family and for my family later on. So, help me God. Marriage is a covenant that is sacred, not a contract that is sexual. So, I wanna marry to a right person in a right time, right place and right way. I just trust it all to God because i believe that there is a power in the name of Jesus and God has a great plan in our life.

I can do all things through Christ who gives me strength because for with God nothing is impossible.
Romans 6:23 For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.
John 3:16 For God so loved the world that He give his only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting Life.
Proverbs 3:5 Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. 3:6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

I'm looking for a God-fearing, caring and loving man that can accept me of who I am.
I believe that the right person comes in a right time, right place and right way.


Jesus Loves You..!!
God bless you and yours..!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 26, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 06, 2017

Similar Members