Similar Members

Daisy

41 Years Old, Female

About Daisy

USER ID: 457434

Location: Gingoog City, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

Hi there! I'm Daisy I'm 40 yrs old. I am from Phillippines. Im single soon but my annulment is going on and hopefully soon it will be done. . I would not hesitate to say something about my status because I am very honest with my intention to look for a beautiful relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. Someone who is genuine, because it is very ideal for a long term relationship probably for life as it easy to live and maintain a fruitfull relationship, I am a god fearing person, I am faithful, loyal, honest, educated, respectful and family oriented. I live simple, I made living for myself and these gualities I know that like us who are looking we expect the same thing.Just like other people I wanted honesty and trust. because without this things we have nothing to start with. Yes, like you I am looking for a relationship for a possible marriage but I woudnt jump into anything without knowing the person. I never ask money to anyone because I earned my living tho it was hard to suffice my day to day living but I have survived in Gods grace, so here if you are not playing I would be happy to tal and apprecaite if you can ask me guestions. feel free to talk be my friend and will go from there! have a nice day:)















Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 66 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
129 lbs (58.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 26, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 15, 2017

Similar Members