Similar Members

Anna

28 Years Old, Female

About Anna

USER ID: 453242

Location: Philippine, Cavite City, Philippines

I'm outgoing, quiet and thinker at times. I'd love to have smart and funny conversations. I'm an engineer by day, and teacher at night. I'm family-oriented, they're the most important people in my life now. Most people say I'm sweet, affectionate and caring. I love to hug and cuddle. (I hope my future partner is too)

I love travelling. I like hiking, swimming, trekking and appreciating nature. This gives me a sense of peace. I'm very much into outdoor stuff, sports and amusement parks. (Although partying and going to bars are not my thing)

I love to cook too, trying old recipes and creating new ones, mostly Filipino food. But recently I have been interested in baking. I'm also into indoor stuff, lazing in the couch to watch movies, and playing with my dog.

My goal now is to build a more intimate relationship with the Lord, to be more involved in the ministry and to fulfill his purpose in my life. I hope someday, I could do this with my future partner and family. God gave me a vision, a simple life with my family. I don't know how or when, but I know it's out there. I don't know if I should be proactive in finding him or if I should just standby and wait.

I'm hoping to meet a person who'll grow in faith with me, a friend and a companion, someone who shares the same dreams and visions with me; the one whose face I'd like to see every time I wake up and sleep at night; the one who will hold hands with me as we walk along the beach. (I'd imagine we'd do cliff diving, river rafting or scuba diving someday, are you up for it? :D) Once I find him, I will never let go, and will make sure I'd be the best wife/friend and partner. Of course I'm not perfect, but I will do my best.

Friends are welcome too. I would love to meet new friends and expand my Christian network. So if you think we share the same interests, dreams and visions, do send me a message here or maybe I'll upgrade soon. You can also check my blog. letterstomylove d o t weebly d o t c o m

May we all find what we're looking for. God bless and stay happy!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 19, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 28, 2016

Similar Members