Similar Members


55 Years Old, Male

About Dutch

USER ID: 444834

Location: Columbus, OH, United States

BIG COMPLAINT - I WEAR CLOTHES! REAL LIVE GALS dancing bores me. I don't care. Many websites can do that. I DON'T CARE. If I saw you nude, I'd ignore it - - so, so hot in Philippines - keep cool somehow. I'm shy and want U to make first move. I'm an extraordinary person - often misunderstood. The human side, I 'fancy' myself as a 'Counseling Medic' with excellent communication, emotional intimacy and relationship skills. IT AMAZES ME THAT SO MANY DON'T WANT IT AND SCARES THEM! I'm an intellectual; the word that others who are superficial, intolerant, and other trait call weird. So, many 'don't get me' and... I'm so easy to find dear/deer hunt. I get so many scams (joke) so lie to me all U want as LIARS CAN'T - Think about that. ...and I welcome all who 'contact' me by whatever means. scams get bored with me, even scared from being PURELY honesty, sincere, genuine. SAINTHOOD: Accepting Patient Tolerant and love kids as I'm a big playful kid, still, all my life. Yrs? Good! Experienced. Want more for us, so under 30 preferred, but ALL welcome to contact (As wants / life impossible?).. 'Ready made family' =100% OK, NEVER condemn (John 8). I'm a born (and 1/4th made) college professor - altho I've not a PhD, nor ever will have... - extensive education from a blast furnace of curiosity and can talk about near anything. I speak five (5) languages POORLY and Executive Officer of Esperanto here, hi nt. I live Matt 25:35-40; Deut 22:1-4 - to point of using detective skills and police mock me here (hunt, track, find, return). I'm godly in sense of 1John 4:7, reared strict SDA and now I'm not a theist (Christian or any God belief) i.e. Not Christian. Empathy is the trait as some claim Christian are are devils - I know a few. So easy to know me... from how open I am.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 31 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
211 lbs (95.7 Kg)
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: June 4, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 24, 2018

Similar Members