Similar Members

Anthony

53 Years Old, Male

About Anthony

USER ID: 444133

Location: Columbia`, Maryland, United States

I am sensible, free spirited and like to have a good time. My ethnic background is a mix of

Italian and Maltese, which may explain my strong ties to family and friends. I enjoy spending time connecting with people and sharing life experiences, and a few good laughs. I'm not a big fan of stress and do everything I can to alleviate it by getting outdoors to take in the sights, sounds and fresh air. My favorite stress reliever, and passion, is mountain biking, But I like to mix it up with hiking, camping and some rock climbing. I also enjoy some of the more domestic activities of life like cooking, house projects (I'm a bit of a handyman), cultural events, museums, and dining out.



I am also on the adventurous side and really enjoy vacations that combine nature

and athletics. Last year I took a mountaineering course in Ecuador, went mountain biking in Colorado and in Utah.



Describing my ideal match



I would like to meet someone who is honest, sincere and loving. The right person for me would be adventurous, yet down to earth with a warm heart that puts me at ease.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 3, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 25, 2017

Similar Members