Similar Members

Vivian

48 Years Old, Female

About Vivian

USER ID: 443700

Location: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

I'm a petite woman, not so involved with physical activity like sports. I would say, I'm more on feminine side. I just love to dance and do aerobics. I have the groove for it, could be my only talent LOL. Though I'm not so physically incline, I still enjoy the outdoor, like going to the beach, ride the wave runner as a passenger, boating or the banana boat, and snorkeling. See, I still do some activity outdoor. I have a groove in dancing and aerobic. I love family outing when we just be ourselves and have some fun. On a separate occasion, I also enjoy the company of my few good friends. I just been out of the country once, when I went to Bangkok, Thailand with some members of the family. I would to travel more and far to observe, learn and appreciate other cultures in other parts of the globe. This is one of my goals in life.

I hope and pray to God that I'll meet my wonderful husband and be able to enjoy the rest of my life with him, not that I have a short time to live :-) Maybe he's here, who knows. I will just wait, but for the meantime, I just want to enjoy what I love to do and God will do the rest.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
41 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 2, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 04, 2016

Similar Members