Similar Members

Michael

52 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 4420

Location: United States

I'm here to meet someone special. Aside from physical attraction, I look for a good-hearted Christian woman. One with compassion, kindness, patience and above all, one who loves the Lord.

I'd consider myself to be a thoughtful, considerate and generous person, always trying to put myself in the other person's shoes. Communication is the most important thing, and I believe in being a good listener. I'd like the same in a woman.

I'd just like to add...
I've never been married nor have any kids. Even the long delays in life have their purpose. In my case, God has used that time of being alone to grind away the rough edges I've had in my life, especially when I was younger. Because of that, I think that's prepared me to be more of the person He's wanted me to be, and more of the kind of a person a woman would appreciate in a husband.

I'm 49, though I don't look it or feel it. I often get mistaken for being in my early 30's.

Presently I'm in real estate financing, have been for the last 10 years. I'd consider myself to be very hard working, and having gone through many ups and downs of life it's made me more resilient and peristent in my work ethic. Most of all, I've always seen God's good hand upon me in how He has always provided.

Well, if you'd like to know more feel free to email me, and I'll do the same. Being friends is always a great way to start, since there are no hidden motives, no pressures, and it's a good way to really discover the real person.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 34 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 16, 2009
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members