Similar Members


29 Years Old, Male

About Kurt

USER ID: 440872

Location: Philippine, Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

IF YOUR WILLING TO GIVE ME A CHANCE TO KNOW AND MEET YOU SOON, PLS TEXT ME " (zero) (nine) (three) (six) (four) (three) (zero) (one) (zero) (three) (three) " ...I'LL WAIT :) .. im not a perfect person but i live my life in a good way - (that`s how i was brought up). I`m just a normal guy, enjoy simple things in talking to family and friends, dining out or just having a cup of coffee/tea, reading a book, cooking, watching television programs or going to the cinema, sometimes just staying in and enjoying my hobby.. I am a nice peson and a very good friend if u happen to chat to my mates. I`m quite sensible too and if i like the person i honestly like or accept them no matter what or who they are. I do look for fun and friendships here and maybe more when it Just say hello and we`ll take it from there. For people who don`t think we`ll get along well, then its not my problem, cos we cud just be wasting our time. And of course, for those people who are accusing me of being a time waster.... maybe u could ask yourself if i arranged to meet you in the first place! And please do read my profile before asking me question that`s already written here. I know Sense is common to all.

.. i do crazy things and stupid stuff
but i'm glad that i do make mistakes
because i can still make things right :)
i pray and believe in God
but it doesn't mean am religious but rather spiritual.
i live by quotes that explain exactly what im going through
i don’t really care what you've heard about me from other people.
its time for you to get to know the real me.

You may hear a lot of shits about me,
Yeah those could be true but then again,
it could be as fake as the fucking asshole who told you!
Enough, if you hate me then fine :)
I don’t want to waste my time hating you back.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 27 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
80 lbs (36.3 Kg)
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: May 29, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 25, 2017

Similar Members