Similar Members


51 Years Old, Female

About JOY

USER ID: 43790

Location: Manila, Manila, Philippines

I'm a singlemom with a handsome n intelligent 8 y.o. son. Not been married and hope to find the right guy for me. I'm just a simple lady and a CHRISTIAN who just want someone who i can share my dreams, my love, honesty, laughter and be with him for the rest of my life. I'm a sweet, loving, passionate, caring, organize person, love playing badminton, a nature lover, loves to sing and dance and a flexible one especially loves music. I want a simple, happy and to have a whole family who can serve GOD. I know i can find one in here someday if GOD's will. I'm looking for someone who is a CHRISTIAN too. I'm searching for a guy who's matures, optimistic, jolly and a TRUE CHRISTIAN not by words but in action too and hope we both serve the LORD. Many are seeking for TRUE LOVE but only GOD knows whose TRUE. We never know. I'm not playing games in here and looking for a Partner or Husband. Many are saying they're CHRISTIAN but are not and didn't reply even they're educated. Just praying and hoping GOD will find one for me in here where TRUE LOVE ❤ prevail GOD BLESS!

My Fave Verse: "HE make all things beautiful in HIS Time!"

*** "He saved us, NOT because of the righteous things we had done, but because of his MERCY. He washed away our sins, giving us a new birth and new life through the Holy Spirit." (Titus 3:5)

Message me if you're really interested in me and accept me of who am I. IF WE'RE BOTH STANDARD MEMBERSHIP you can't read my message.Thanks and GOD BLESS!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 28, 2011
Last logged in: Jan 04, 2019

Similar Members