Similar Members

Maimai

54 Years Old, Female

About Maimai

USER ID: 437778

Location: Negros Occidental, Negros Occidental, Philippines

Quiet but not shy, happy person . Love travel, nature and sports . Creative when it comes to arts, craft and fashion.I am well-educated with an interest in the arts. A woman with a good heart and patient, honest, loyal, creative and respectful. On weekend i prefer to be at home and do some household chores. I love gardening, cooking , traveling, , fashion designing and many more. I don't really like night life style but I do go out with friends sometimes. My best dream is have a happy peaceful life with my future partner. I'm looking for a man with a good heart and willing to be a part of me for the rest of my life. a man that would love and accept me for who and what i am. Someone that will love me sincerely and unconditionally. A man that would be forever be mine. Someone who will be my friend, partner, lover and my man for life. A man that will make my world upside down. I don't expect for the perfect guy but i want to meet the guy who could make me happy and make me feel that i am loved and safe. a guy that i can be comfortable with. A guy with good sense of humor yet can treat me seriously. I am looking for a relationship that could last for a lifetime. (who ever this lucky guy i believe that God has chosen you
for me :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
53 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 25, 2015
Last logged in: May 19, 2017

Similar Members