Similar Members

Cristine

30 Years Old, Female

About Cristine

USER ID: 435851

Location: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

I'm Cristine .. will try my luck here in finding my better whole ..
I was born and raised in a Christian( fundamental baptist ) family but sometimes I commit mistakes and sin Coz I'm only human ..
Im here in this site to find my Gods will .. I need someone who will encourage me, lift me up instead of mocking me.. And lastly I need someone who is God fearing, humble, down to earth instead of boasting his property and wealth ..



I'm a single Mother a 6 year old Son .. I choose to work abroad to support his needs and my family ..

I love cooking, reading, eating, shopping(sale Seasons), strolling around, watching movies ..

Oh, I love to laugh, have good sense of humour ( sometimes annoying and corny , lol )


I do believe in fighting into a relationship but I need a better whole to fight it with me .. ( if you really interested to be with someone's life you need to fight for it and to prove that she's the one ) ..


.. I'm not bitter, all the words I write comes from Heart ..


Feel free to message and ask questions ..

God bless 🙏🏼😇

I'm tired of playing games ..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 23, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 14, 2016

Similar Members