Similar Members

Henry

67 Years Old, Male

About Henry

USER ID: 42866

Location: Bellevue, Nebraska, United States

 I am back in the States as my mother just passed a couple weeks ago. I loved her very much and miss her. I am here to see what the Lord will do. Non smoker or drinker. Love the Lord with all my heart. An explorer at heart and love to have fun. Love to travel. Also I have a good sense of humor. Musically talented as a musician and singer among other things. Affectionate, passionate, romantic and outgoing. Loyal and honest. Not a game player! A one woman man. I Am looking for a serious life time relationship and to serve the Lord together. I Will treat you like a queen. That is a promise I will keep. If money is your goal just pass me by. God bless and take care. I upgraded to Silver so I can send essages. take a chance message me please. i no like confrontation no arguements. easy to get along with most people. like quiet times with that special someone.i am generous and helpful.i fix most anything around the house. I wish to thank off who ent me winks and messages. Praise God I found the right mate for me here on CF Her name is Ana user --- Phone Number Removed --- . I am so proud of her and she is so loving sweet and kind and honest. she is great blessing to me. as for me an my hoise we WILL serve the LORD! JOsh24:15.May all of you find the one God has for you. NBleessings to all of you. If you want prayer or Biblical counceling feel free to message me whether for a healing or??depite my past tailures the future is bright with God's promises very bright! indeed! i love life and want to live it to the fullest. to the glory of GOD! I do sometimes being adventurous and an explorer at heart. I lived in a haunted house for 8 months while therein Panadtran the haunts are gone now THank GOD if you are intertested in that story just drop me a message and I share it with you. I saw things move acrrossthe wall and the floor and ceiling in the spirit realm.praise the name of JESUS!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 13, 2011
Last logged in: Dec 09, 2018

Similar Members