Similar Members

Don

55 Years Old, Male

About Don

USER ID: 426547

Location: Bishop, TX, United States

Enjoy the outdoors, Golfing, Jogging, Hiking, Hunting, Snow Sking, Fishing, and Traveling. Keep a strong relationship with the Lord. I have my adopt. asian son who is 17 living with me, and sometimes my 14 year old daughter stays with us.
I feel great value in people who are honest and keep a strong relationship with the Lord. My plans are to travel to the Philippines next year 2017 but before doing so I hope to have a friendship with different women to meet while visiting your country and if it is Gods will one will become my wife, if she can be herself with a calm mature personality and have good conversation that will last our life time I will always take care of her as I would myself. God has given us the freedom of choice, but I pray and ask in his son's name that he leads me every step of the way. May God Bless all !!!
This is a beautiful site but some of the profiles can be confusing, please if you have a child can you post how many and there age's, also if you work some where outside of the Philippines do you plan on coming back or staying in that country. I am very serious about finding a soul mate and Hope to get as much detail before contacting anyone. When we do find each other I hope to spend a lot of time there and future plan or stay there and rent or buy a place on the beach near a golf course, beach, or someplace with a cool climate. Looking for a mature women with maybe one child so I know she is mature, also I can accept the child as my own also it would be better if you are from a small city or town because I can not live in a big city. It would be best if you can accept a life style living on an island or small populated area. So if you are born and raised in a big city or can't wear a swim suit in public not being healthy it best to make no contact or replys.

PS. It is important to try and post more then just one photo, I have done so and hope others can do the same. thank you. Question why do all the women there seem to have large tummies is it the normal diet there ? Last picture is of my son and daughter.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
158 lbs (71.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 9, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 25, 2017

Similar Members