Similar Members

Lanz

36 Years Old, Female

About Lanz

USER ID: 424824

Location: Batangas, NCR, Philippines

Hi... I live in the province where farming is the main source of income. Enjoyed my free time under the tree till a fall asleep. Sometimes if I can climb just to get a fruits like manggo... uumm love it, with salt in my pocket. Hahahaha..gonna eat up the tree. Cant stand to be in the cities like Makati or Manila, too crowded for me. Like a simple life, no polutions and noises... 30mins to reach bayan means where the public market is. Still single after my fiancee married my roomate. Sounds devastating huh? Didnt have the chance to date or love again. Maybe i am waiting for you? Who knows what's head on us. Not a materialistic never runs into my veins. If I need it, will workhard without stepping others back. Afraid of Karma. I am not a super slim or petite woman but doesnt mean not sexy huh. Mostly foriegn is looking for skinny one. Well, i am not! A bit fats is good for cuddling... lol..Loves Mc Donalds.

I'm funny and caring person, Love swimming but not in the deep side :-) love to sing occasionally. Cooking? yes I'm in! Discovering different taste such a pleasure for me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Iglesia ni Cristo
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 7, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 10, 2018

Similar Members