Similar Members

Mimi

38 Years Old, Female

About Mimi

USER ID: 422137

Location: Pasig City City, F2, Philippines

I am a proud single mom.

I am easy going and open minded, with a good sense of humor. My
friends consider me well balanced, caring, friendly, dependable, trustworthy, and adventurous. Being loyal, affectionate, principled, sentimental, romantic, a good listener, and a strong sense of family are also some of my traits. I am unpretentious and down-to-earth. I think it is the quality of life that is important and not just material items. I believe in fairness and equality and treating others with respect. I am patient and like to help others, and judge them on their own merits. I think friendship, love and partnership are important qualities in a family. I think a close family should be an ongoing lifetime commitment, and through this commitment it can produce some of lifes greatest rewards. A husband and wife should be an encouragement to each other, and be examples of good role models for any children. They should also share a mutual respect for each other to have many years of love and happiness together. It is my desire to have a permanent relationship that will treasure and last to forever.

I enjoy doing a variety of different things and think it is also good to have an open mind about trying new things. It is interesting to see and experience new places. I would like to have someone to share my experiences with, and also share some new ones as well.

Am looking for someone who can be honest, no matter what, hard working but takes time to play too. a family oriented yet romantic, not afraid to show emotions, understand that we both got on this site to find someone who, we can love, respect and ultimately make them part of our lives .life is too short to waste on shelfish, self-centered people.... I am not here in this site to play games nor to make lies, to look fun or sex not either, but wants to develop a real life long term loving relationship, who is able to be open and honest in a committed relationship. My hope is to find a man to share all of my love with and to look forward to each new day with him beside me in sickness and health. A man who will accept and love me simply for what I am and who I am. I wish and look for a God centered relationship.

No time for scammers and gamers.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 2, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 09, 2016

Similar Members