Similar Members

Michael

63 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 419873

Location: Amherst, VA, United States

Hi. I'm a Christian, hard worker. I'm alone after years of marriage. My wife passed away and all the children are grown. I have raised my family. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.I was raised to respect women. I've learnt so much over the years not only in regards to what pleases a woman and I'm not talking sexual, but also about raising children. I feel that I have so much more to offer this time around. I worked too much as my our children grew up. I hope to retire in a few more years giving me more time to be with any children that I should have whether mine or yours that you bring in to the relationship as well as my grandchildren. My oldest stepdaughter said that I treated her and her siblings as well as I did my own. It was easy as I never had step daddy mentality. We were all in the relationship together.

I'm looking for a GOD fearing woman. A woman that is willing to put me second in importance except for her or our children. GOD must be first. I want a young pretty woman, inside as well as out. And beauty is in the eye of the beholder and age is in your heart. I'm younger in my heart than body although GOD has blessed me with good health. I know what I want in a mate for the rest of my life, and when I find her will be faithful and love her with all my heat until I die.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 29, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 20, 2016

Similar Members