Similar Members

Elaiza

25 Years Old, Female

About Elaiza

USER ID: 419176

Location: Manila City, Metro Manila, Philippines

God bless every one.

Leave me alone if you will offer your money. I'm looking for a friends. I'm not a scammer. I don't ask money from man here. Common!. I can create my own money. I'm an independent woman.

I work as customer service representative in a Business Process Outsourcing Company particularly my department is a travel account. And I love it and all of our client is foreigner all over the world. I encountered different accent from the different nationalities all over the world. And also I have a small online business of selling native bags.

I can cook (my specialty is ADOBO) and do housework. I'm fun to be with. I have sense of humor. I am caring lovely, easy going, adventurous, likes the outdoors. I love my family very much. I love music very much.

I'm not perfect. I do some mistakes(and I learn all my lesson from my mistake) and that made me human because no human is perfect. And if you believe that your perfect, then your not a human. Your an ALIEN or a programmed ROBOT. LOL! I am born to be true not to be perfect.

My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting girl with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me.

I have a child and I love her so much and no one can take her away from me. I have a good life, an interesting life and we likely do things quite differently than a two parent household. However, like most moms, my child is my life, my love and my reason for living.

I was played with a man before and left me with our child. He escaped from his responsibility. I took all the responsibilities for my child but this doesn't mean that I will give up in my life, instead, it made me stronger.


Thanks for viewing my profile. 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 27, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 17, 2017

Similar Members