Similar Members

Arni

29 Years Old, Female

About Arni

USER ID: 418067

Location: Cebu, B7, Philippines

im just a simple woman living a simple life with my mother and my doggies. im shy person but I'm caring, loving
& frndly.i enjoy staying at home relaxing & helping my mother in our little store business.i do love watching movies , going out sometimes in the mall or going to beach. I love dogs and nature and im God fearing person.

Im here in this site hoping to find the right guy for me that will love me truely .i will talk only to the person who have cam or pics in there profile to know if its real u. i dnt want to be played with my feeling .im looking for a man has a good attitude, respectful , thoughtful person , caring and family oriented. and who is true to his self . A man who is God fearing person . Who do believe JEsus christ the only GOd above any other.And God is the center of his life.I would prefer a pure single man , not divorce nor separated man.I understand not all was successful in there married but gods law he want us to have one wife and husband. Hope everyone will understand. I'm not being picky but I reffer follow gods laws.

Im hoping to find him here.i want to give love and to be love . a man who dnt only aftering in flesh or lust but simply and hard to find which is True and pure love .wish everyone to find there behalf in life .God bless everyone .....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
153 lbs (69.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 26, 2015
Last logged in: May 08, 2017

Similar Members