Similar Members

Jamie

41 Years Old, Male

About Jamie

USER ID: 416941

Location: Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia

I am a very honest and genuine man.
I am very faithful, loving and compassionate and my Family is the most important thing in the World to me.
I have one beautiful daughter Frankie who is almost 3 years old who is the light of my life. I also have 7 neices ranging from 3 to 15 years old who I spend a lot of time with.
I love children and look forward to having more someday, hopefully soon ;-)
I am here to find a special lady to be my best friend, wife and lover for life.
I am slightly physically disabled as the result of a motor vehicle accident 20 years ago when I lost the use and feeling in my left arm and hand. Apart from this I am physically fit and healthy and still lead a very active lifestyle.
I am serious in my quest for love, but I am a happy and down to earth guy who loves to laugh and have fun.
I love the outdoors, nature, the beach, fishing, boating, travel, camping, love music, reading, gardening and watching football.
I would like to find a lady who actually wants to move to Australia to be with me soon.
I am not a player and Im not looking for a player. Please do not ask me to send money because I will not as I have been scammed before.
If however I find the right woman I will love you unconditionally forever and support you and your Family as best I can.
I am not a full member yet but I will be soon.
If I have added you to my contacts then I will be messaging you shortly...xo

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 33 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
176 lbs (79.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 24, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 11, 2017

Similar Members