Similar Members

Adam

34 Years Old, Male

About Adam

USER ID: 414325

Location: saskatoon, saskatchewan, Canada

>

My hobbies include

-baseball(huge baseball fan)

-golfing

-working out

-reading

- hanging out with friends,

-4x4ing

-outdoor activities

-watching tv/movies.

-gym/working out

-cooking

-road trips

-reading

I love rock music.

I love kids, I have 2 nephews that I spoil on a regular basis, especially at Christmas!



I am very laid back and don't like lazy people. I'm the type of person who likes to get up and do things but i also enjoy cuddling and watching a great movie with a great girl. I’m looking for a girl who isn’t a scammer. Who isn’t dating me for my money or a visa to another country. Someone who is real, nice, sweet and caring.



I work alot but am always enjoying myself. I like where i work and the people i work with



I love to cook!! Honestly, I'm not the world's greatest chef, but I still enjoy it, and i don't burn it lol so i think im doing pretty good.



What I am looking for in a girlfriend is someone who loves to relax, laugh, watch movies, cuddle and considers themselves to be a wonderful person, someone who is not lazy and enjoys going out and doing things. I am not looking for a girlfriend who will try to scam me or who is only looking for a way out of Philippines by marrying a foreigner.



I'm very independent but also love affection and to cuddle(ya that sounds like a bunch of b.s. but it's true, so); but at the same time I'm also a "manly man". Haha :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 61 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 19, 2015
Last logged in: Nov 19, 2019

Similar Members