Similar Members

Dolly

54 Years Old, Female

About Dolly

USER ID: 41167

Location: Cotabato, Philippines

‌I am simplernwoman, with a simple whim in life. Easy to befriend if you will be a goodrndecent friend.  With a long patience inrnlife, down to earth, with feet always on the ground and a perfectionist andrnhappy always even with so many hazzles and dazzles.  Don't like hunky funky people, appreciaternthose who are clean straight forward and intellectual ones.  I am a serious type of person, quiet; earnrnsuccess by concentration and thoroughness. Practical, orderly, matter-of-fact, rnlogical, realistic, and dependable. See to it that everything isrnwell-organized. Take my responsibility. Make up my own mind as to what shouldrnbe accomplished and work toward it steadily, regardless of protests orrndistractions.
I do not care whether you are black or white, green or blue, Muslim or Christian. I really couldn’t care less. What I do care about is whether you love others. Why? Because every thing you do in life has an effect. If you live your life in an angry way you will degrade and negatively effect the people around you. And there is no way of knowing what effect that might have on a person and what that person might then teach to others. On the other hand, if you live your life in a happy and loving way you will enrich and inspire those around you. The love you give will spiral out in to the community and you will create a legacy.rnrnMy life verse is Galatians 6:9 "Do not grow weary in doing good, for in due season you will reap a harvest if you do not give up."rnrnrn"Never hurt people who love you a lot, because they won't hurt you back. But they'll probably have no choice but to leave you forever...
br
**No False Identityrn**No Romance ScammerrnrnHonesty with your friends is honesty to yourself.....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 18, 2011
Last logged in: Jul 13, 2017

Similar Members