Similar Members

David

54 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 408169

Location: Washington, United States

Patient, kind and loving. I.have not upgraded yet, but I plan to. ;-) Do you have a current photo? I can't wait to chat with you..... I have never been married but I have high hopes as time moves forward. In my 50s, I am very healthy and I both exercise and work physically in my garden. I like to read, visit friends, play tennis and snow ski (in the wIntertime). One of my most favorite past-times, however, is fishing. I really enjoy eating the fish that I have caught myself. Mostly salmon, I am planning on fishing for walleye and sturgeon this year, as well. Have you ever fished? It is fun when we can go fishing together. I know that the fish feel kind of cold and slimy when you touch them....;-)....but I don't mind chasing those little guys...flipping and flopping around in the boat. I also enjoy dancing...but I don't really have a chance to dance very often..... Are you a good dancer?


Of course, I love to eat. Pizza is my favorite...and then I enjoy any kind of meat. Do you like pizza? I also enjoy eating sausage...especially the different kinds that are made in Germany - like bratwurst or knockwurst....mmmMMMmmm.

I live a quiet, yet happy, life here. I attend a small Christian church...with very fine people who love the Lord. Are you Christian? Do you like going to church?

I am Christian and I possess an understanding of the scriptures as taught by Martin Luther. Raised in the Lutheran Church, I am most thankful that our Lord has seen fit to bless me as He has. He is my deliverer and my advocate before God the Father....

"My little children, these things write I unto you, that ye sin not. And if any man sin, we have an advocate with the Father, Jesus Christ the righteous: And he is the propitiation for our sins: and not for ours only, but also for the sins of the whole world." 1 John 2:1-2 KJV

"He only is my rock and my salvation: He is my defence; I shall not be moved." Psalms 62:6 KJV

Of course, my family (Mom, Dad. etc.) all get together for the holidays, Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas, ...some birthdays...and such. We are very close and we like to be together.

I always keep my eyes open for that girl with whom I can share a deep, passionate, unconditional and uncompromising love. She must be prepared to make sacrifices for her family. She must be willing to give of herself to her children and her husband with patience, cheerfulness and Christian dignity. Above all, I am looking for a woman who loves the Lord and who is devoted to Him and His Word. I am always watching out for that one woman who might touch my heart by being "simple and kindhearted." Might you be her? Talk to me.....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
218 lbs (98.8 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Lutheran
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: April 8, 2015
Last logged in: May 29, 2017

Similar Members