Similar Members

Michael

66 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 408014

Location: Celebration, FL, United States

First and most important to me is that I am a Christian and try to put The Lord Jesus Christ first in everything I do. I believe that the closer one is to Him in body, mind, soul and spirit, the more joy, focus and purpose comes into ones life. He is everything thing to me, it is where I find His living waters always flowing into my soul with joy unspeakable that goes through the roof (:(:(: I am retired and work part time at Disney world here in Orlando Florida USA to better my people skills since I meet people from all over the world. I love the arts, theater and singing, presently training to be a professional singer. Love traveling and seeing Gods creation and the people that He has created and getting to know them. I love growing personally in body, mind, soul and spirit and I hope the one loving person I am seeking wants to do the same in every area of there life to experience with me the most glorious, abundant life that our Savior has promised now and through out eternity. Prayerfully we will find each other. Thank you (:(:(:

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 67 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 7, 2015
Last logged in: May 13, 2017

Similar Members