Similar Members

Lhil

35 Years Old, Female

About Lhil

USER ID: 406922

Location: Philippines

hello there!!! Im simple girl looking for a guy who will accept me as is....i have boy 16 years old and girl 14 years old .. I know its a long way for me... .. Last year i trust one american guy... We met in philippines... Not in the plan but i got pregnant no regrets i have a beautiful baby boy... But ashame to his dad for abandoning this wonderfull gift......my life is in rough ... Though i believed god has a better plan .... Im planning to go back abroad again to raised my kids ... So dont message me if u are not interested im not too ... I just want ti have friends to talk too ... For now...
I have 3 kids ... Big family heheheh... But dont worry i will raised my kids bec im their mom...and its my responsibility ....
God bless you all😊

One more.... I have 3 children ... Yes... But it doesent mean i do not deserved to be respect...we cant handle what our lifes goes.... God gave me trial and i accept without any doubt ... That he has a better plan...and one day its all turn to good
Please respect .... As i respect iu

07-20-18
Is there any one would like to know me first as a friends ??? And a person that is not afraid to fall inlove to woman with kids ...dont chat me and leave ...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: April 5, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2018

Similar Members