Similar Members

Hector

57 Years Old, Male

About Hector

USER ID: 405715

Location: Fresno, CA., United States

I love God first above all !!!
I love to be in nature. I find him in all the wonderful creations that he has placed here for us. I am a very honest, kind and a gentle loving person. Loyalty and honestly is so important to me. My dream is to find someone who has a loving kind heart. I've travelled to so many incredible places. I hope to find my lifetime soulmate to share more experiences with. It would be a blessing from God that I would find her here.
I like backpacking, hiking, camping or just taking drives to the mountains or to the coast. I like to do many other things like going to museums, visiting botanical gardens, zoos, going to see a movie, out to dinner, going to see temples or ruins, visiting other cultures. Just learning and experiencing things of interest.
Im very against dishonest people who cheat and lie. I wish that I can meet that unique special girl that has a real relationship with God. Searching to meet someone who has no children and who has not worked overseas.
Keep the faith and always smile !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
26 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: April 2, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 17, 2017

Similar Members