Similar Members

Christine

40 Years Old, Female

About Christine

USER ID: 404527

Location: Iloilo City, Iloilo, Philippines



Thank you for dropping by in my profile. My name is Christine and I'm a baptist bible believing christian. I live in Roxas City but most of the time I stay in Iloilo as my work required.

I am a nature lover person; beaches and mountains. I am an extrovert but I don't like going to the club or bars, I prefer going to the beach with friends. I am a little shy type of person when I first meet the person but I can be chatty when comfortable.

I am a social worker by profession and I am currently employed in a non-government organization (NGO) here in my country, helping sexually abused girls through facilitation of psychosocial activities.

I look up life as a glass half-full instead of half empty. I live with this verse... And we know that all things work together for good, to them that love God, to them who are called according to His purpose, Romans 8:28 and For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord.. plans to prosper you and not to harm you... plans to give you a hope and a future.. Jeremiah 29:11.

God bless everyone!!!





Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 30, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 05, 2018

Similar Members