Similar Members

Diane

34 Years Old, Female

About Diane

USER ID: 404054

Location: Iloilo city, B7, Philippines

Hello everyone.... God bless,

Let me say a little bit about myself, im a simple person, not too classy or attractive like the other women here..lol I don’t have anything beside a love for my future husband. I don’t smoke or drink.. i also don’t like bars. And i never do drugs.. i love music and making friends. Im not perfect so i am not looking for a perfect one.. i just want to be love and have a happy life.

I grew up in a small town, far from the city about 3hrs drive, my family is a Christian. And grew up in the church. I love seafoods, as my grandparents house was near in the sea where i grew up before. Im the eldest in my family and i have one brother and one sister both work abroad.

Im a single mother of one.. i have one precious daughter who live with me.. she’s 9 years old, adorable and loving.. easy to get a long and very dedicated to God.. and im thankful with that for having a precious daughter like her.. been single and i want to get married now.. im getting old and i want to start a new family.. hope you will love my daughter too.. im here for a serious relationship and not for play games. No have time for that.. im a Christian woman who love to be with a Christian man. I have two wonderful dog who i love the most also..hehehe i really love dogs.

Im an outgoing person, who love to travel, movies and adventure...love to hike and also beaches.. im a happy person who love to laugh... making new friends and i love to cook.. i also love sport and watching Basketball like NBA...lol i never been married... i hope i will be married oneday to the right one who God chosen for me..

Life is short.. let’s live a full of life of happiness...God bless everyone for searching.. hoping to find my the one...

Diane

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 29, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 17, 2019

Similar Members