Similar Members

CJ

30 Years Old, Female

About CJ

USER ID: 399628

Location: Philippines

PRAISE THE LORD!

LOVE + PRAYERS equals, awesome LIFE!

Hello, I'm Charmaine, a simple girl, understanding, patience and loving, full of dreams in life. Yes want to fullfil my heart's happiness.

A family oriented and a God fearing girl, I love my family!

I love to help the needy people, specially for those out of school youth, I want to send them to school, Loves to have my own farm and business, If ever, I have an extra money.

Wishing to find a true friend, a responsible man, a loving prince to my children in the future, a man who can accept me for who i am and love me unconditionally.

Please respect and know filipino tradition coz I do respected it, from courtship down to family life. If you think that Im here only for your money and using you as stepping stone going abroad you are badly wrong, do not compare me to other girls on this site who used you coz Im different from them. Many of us did not realize that we cannot bring our richness on earth when we die. Have extra extra money? Why not help to those needy people, like sending those out of school youth, Your richnes will be inherit from one generation to another generation.agree?

I believed that God will bestow me the best man ever in His timing.

I've never been in a relationship, if you are the one, you are my first time. Hoping that you have a true love, respect, God centered man and a family oriented one. I am a one man women, If I said I love you, I really loved you.

I have no regret on meeting this man, but instead, thankful..coz, for a little time we've been together, I experienced his kindness. I am so proud of you, and no words can describe how thankful I am. But I am so sorry for everything...whatever happens, you know that you are always in my heart. Just always take care.

I lifted these all to God...coz, everything happens for a reason.

Thank you so much for your kindness...





Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 17, 2015
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members