Similar Members

Jonna

38 Years Old, Female

About Jonna

USER ID: 397568

Location: Bohol, Philippines

I am a woman with good heart and loves affection. My friends usually describes me as kind and soft-spoken, understanding and flexible person.

I am a Filipina, but I work as an Admin Support here in Dubai. I love my job as it helped me gain confidence in interacting with people.

When I'm not with my friends, I enjoyed watching movies and surfing the internet. I also like watch TV series as it gives me an impulse of wondering the next episode (any suggestions to watch?). I looked at reading a powerful habit of learning.

Travel and going to other places has been my interests as its fun and it allows me to learn new things from other places.
I also like to explore other things like cooking or baking if given the chance.

I'm wishing to meet my partner in life not just for the good times but also for the bad times. Someone I can call my friend, my lover, my critics, my adviser and my partner in good crime, lol. I want someone who knows that I am not really perfect yet he stares at me like I am the most perfect woman he has ever seen.

The "ideal man" for me is smart, fun and loving. I value honesty and kindness in a partner. If you see me like we share the same interests in life, send me a message and I will be glad to hear from you.

God Bless everyone!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 11, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members