Similar Members

Ted

56 Years Old, Male

About Ted

USER ID: 397313

Location: United States

My wife went to heaven 3 1/2 years ago, it was very hard for me, she was my wife, ministry partner, and best friend. We were together for 23 years. We never had children because we followed our careers and ministry instead. Im not sure if that was right but that is what happened.
God has begun restoring me and I really believe He has someone new for me.
I am Currently serving as a missionary in Rosarito Mexico. Jesus is the one who makes a marriage good. Jesus is the one who makes everything good! I live my life for Him and would love to talk to someone who feels the same.
I am convinced that first of all me must be physically attracted to each other. If you don't like the way I look or I don't like the way you look..... well thats a very bad start.
Then of course spiritually we must be on the same page. I am a bible believing, Spirit filled, Born again Christian who believes that the Word of God is Infallible but also that the gifts of the Sprirt are available for us today.
Remember when you were a child? We all had dreams for ourselves and that God had big plans for us. I still believe that! I know that I am still here for a reason and that God wants to use me powerfully for His Kingdom!
I don't think I can do it by myself. Im hoping for someone that feels that the Lord has put me on there heart. That they would believe in me and my ministry. That they would want come along side of me and help me in the hard work of the ministry. That they would take care of me.
I love outdoor sports. Surfing , Kiteboarding, Snow Boarding, Water Skiing, I also enjoy lifting weights and the gym but Ministry is whats most important in my life.
I am a musician and I play guitar and sing. I love to lead worship. I am currently building a house in Mexico with a sound studio that I want to use for the kingdom.
Life can be hard.... Ive had my share of trials... but the blessing's far outweigh them! God is Good. Time is short. Amen!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 10, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members