Similar Members

Samuel

33 Years Old, Male

About Samuel

USER ID: 39571

Location: Milan, Italy

Hi! It’s always very difficult to talk about themselves. Usually people only list their strengths and their virtues, and hides the flaws and weaknesses. I find it hard to talk about myself. In general, I like reading, playing guitar and piano. I like swimming. I like genuine human relations, full of transparency and respect. I hate with all my strength: lies, injustice and social oppression. I hate the abuse of vulnerable people in any social context. I am a man who walk in the path of life trying to understand the teachings of life and its beauty. I think the secret is learning to find joy in moments of suffering, and be grateful for all that you meet along the way of life, even for hard times. I suffered a lot in my life and this was very instructive for me: it made me understand the value of small things and also how often we cling to what is superfluous. But I still have much to learn! To be honest this is the first time I register for a site like this. I was in the Philippines last year in August and was impressed by the beautiful scenery and friendly people. Here I would like to exchange experiences and establish a correspondence. Friendship at the beginning and after we'll see what happens. Excuse my English, but here in Italy do not use it much! Thanks for reading! God bless you! 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
22 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
School of life
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 27, 2011
Last logged in: Feb 09, 2017

Similar Members