Similar Members

WARREN

66 Years Old, Male

About WARREN

USER ID: 394918

Location: HAMPTON, FL., United States

I am a single parent with two children at home (boy, girl) who are in College. I love children and enjoy being around them. Sharing my life with more children is ok. If my lady already has children or wants more, I would welcome it gladly. I am very protective of my family so I expect to be the leader and I take my responsibility very seriously, That doesn't mean that I won't listen to my wife or that I will disregard her feelings. It does mean that I will never betray the trust she has placed in me. I believe that a husband and wife should be soul-mates. I have a strong faith in God and because of that, I believe a man's wife and children are the most important people in his life. I want a woman who really appreciates that because I will never treat that relationship carelessly. I am young at heart but with the wisdom that only comes with age; a strong hand a gentle heart and pure passion in the bedroom. I am a retired Law-Enforcement Officer but I've always loved the performing and writing of music. Years ago I gave it up to raise my children when I became a Single Parent. Now that they are in college and building lives of their own and I have a some time on my hands I would like to devote more time to it. I enjoymovies/cinema, beach, reading, canoeing, travel, theme parks, amusement parks, cooking, home and outdoor activities, cookouts, concerts/shows, writing poetry, singing, playing, and writing music. This list would be longer if I had the right person to share it with.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
201 lbs (91.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: March 3, 2015
Last logged in: Feb 01, 2017

Similar Members