Similar Members

Sherry

30 Years Old, Female

About Sherry

USER ID: 394581

Location: Tarlac, Tarlac City, Philippines

Hi im here searching for my forever romance...feel free to give a message..Hopefully in the future, your the one for me.....

br />
My personality and character are two important features that make me who I am. Although I may have some weaknesses in my character, I am basically the up beat type. I try to be as happy as I can most of the time. Everyone cannot please each other but if everyone pleases themselves and are cheerful most of the time, I feel that it is a better start to put yourself in life.

Being down or depressed comes with everyone’s character at some point. When I come across this point in life, it is one of my weak situations. When something happens that hurts my feelings or makes me angry, the outcome is always sadness. I let my emotions out but crying or keeping quiet to myself. Depending on what the situation, the cause of my anger and hurt stays on my mind for a long period of time. Also, if somebody puts me down with comments or actions, I try to ignore it but inside I know I am better than words or actions and I prove it by letting things go. In some opinions it is a factor of jealousy so the result is usually anger. I most definitely resemble my character in these ways.

My personality is your average teenage personality. Kind or unkind when I need and want to be. Unless someone really is on my bad side, I have respect for them and will always treat them exactly how I expect to be treated. Otherwise, do not talk about me and play childish games. I come with my personality so if you like how I act you’ll love being around me. My friends usually consider my the goofy outgoing one. I am unique as well. I am not really a hard person to please and I do not feel embarrassed much. I am assuming that is the reason they say I’m outgoing? I am not the type of person to judge anyone. Everyone has their own opinions and styles and everyone should express them freely.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: March 2, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 18, 2016

Similar Members