Similar Members

Erika

28 Years Old, Female

About Erika

USER ID: 39143

Location: Davao City, davao del sur, Philippines

Where is he?
br
Someone who will catch me when I fall..when I need a friend to lean on and a partner that will understand me most..Someone who's caring and sweet.. I don't look on age, look, and most especially wealth .. What I need and want is your faithfulness, loyalty, love and TRUST.. Someone who is open minded .. Someone who will love me whole-heartedly and accept what I have and my flaws.. Someone who will laugh at  my jokes and tease me back :)
br
Lil Something about me;
br
I'm a full time mom with a cutest, smartest and most Pogi ( handsome ) son in my eyes.. ( LOVE YOUR OWN haha)
I used to be a choir member before i got pregnant.. But now I still go to church actively and sing but now with my baby boy.. ( I hope soon  we'll sing together with YOU )
Anyway, I am a simple girl with a simple life.. Very sweet and caring.. One-man-woman ..AND a jealous type of a girl but in a good way/reason..a Loyal and honest person . I know I have flaws and I'm not perfect and so I am expecting that to my special someone too.. I love to go beaches where I can feel peace.. I am an adventurous girl who loves hiking, somewhat climbing and everything .. I'm not rich that's why I still can't travel far, only in my country though.. I love to sing and I know singing loves me too hehe..If you want to know me well, just leave a message and who knows?
br
God bless on our way searching for true love everyone ! Be positive and trust God for He will give you the love you deserve to have.. muaah!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 21, 2011
Last logged in: Aug 06, 2017

Similar Members