Similar Members

Adhen

25 Years Old, Female

About Adhen

USER ID: 390475

Location: starco beruit, state lebanon, Lebanon

Hello ..

Thanks for visiting my pRofile.
Anyway, My name is Ardeth but some friends call me aden in short way.
I want to write letter here from the heart and making a point why I'm joining this site! HONESTLY I am the women was broken hearted, & have two kids. For now I am working at Lebanon for the sake of my children. Im kind of women that Simply living & have happy Family, 1 oldest sister & two brothers, I also have 1 niece. I still have my parents was watching over my kids while I am working very far far away from home. Some how I was inviting my close ever friend of mine to join here because she knew I want a Man who replace everything thru my heart failed of Love. I am a women was easy Going, no problem at all, and not a Gold digger.! I am thrifty in times of my expenses because of my children..(super honest) that's my life thu. I AM Funny When Someone Giving Me A fun, I AM Not Boring At all, I Just Want To Be HAPPY Even A Little things. I like to cooked somefoods, and I like singing too, I lIke Go some interesting things like fishing, boating, exploring of places. I am type of women confusing because it takes time for me to understand everything, how ever when I understand, I do understand (Honestly)
I AM Not Expecting For Everything, ALL I Want IS To FIND A Man That loving man, & understand for everything, and not very sensitive for a nonsense things. I am not picky at all, and also I'm not lazy in times for working. I also like to go in church every sunday, & to have time on my partner, thats the important thing someday. I like to spent my whole life with him if he will also the same ways about me. Im a women that not giving up very easy, strong faith and quite sometimes when i am thinking, i like movies, but for now, i like my phone because updating to my family, specialy what my doing on my job.

It would be nice to found someone was living near by Burlington IA Or parts of Quincy Illinois. because I have some very best friend of mine living there in the middle.

anyways if you really interested on me just feel free to message me or call my number.
I am looking for you getting to know each other.. we can chat anytime, but it takes time for me to responce because of my job. But I am free on Sunday.

Thanks for reading my letter...

Godbless to us.. :) ♡

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Elementary or Some High School
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 20, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2017

Similar Members