Similar Members

Jam

33 Years Old, Female

About Jam

USER ID: 388597

Location: Manila, Philippines


To my future husband, know that I’m always praying for you.

Hi I am jam :) I am God fearing woman, loving, loves to holds hand and affectionate, sweet and friendly.. Im not really a good cook but always love to learn new different types of dish, maybe we can teach each other one day.. Hrhehe..I love hiking, Cycling and surfing. I'm kind of adventurous person and loves to travel.. I grow up in church, become tambourinedancer when I was young, kids choir and became a Sunday school teacher & a back up singer. I enjoy serving the Lord and love kids. I'm here searching for a relationship that may lead to friendship & marriage .I want to meet someone who’s serious and seeks to build a loving relationship and family. Honesty and faithfulness is important to me.

This is my favorite verse : 1 Corinthians 13:4-8 (NKJV)
4 Love suffers long and is kind; love does not envy; love does not parade itself, is not puffed up;
5 does not behave rudely, does not seek its own, is not provoked, thinks no evil; 6 does not rejoice in iniquity, but rejoices in the truth; 7 bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.

8 Love never fails. But whether there are prophecies, they will fail; whether there are tongues, they will cease; whether there is knowledge, it will vanish away.

If you want to get to know me more, pls contact me. God bless and have a good day!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 16, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 22, 2017

Similar Members