Similar Members

JAG

52 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 3885203

Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

About JAG

USER ID: 3885203

Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Hi, I am JAG!

I’m a dedicated, God-fearing father and a highly creative artist who loves cooking, walking, and living a healthy lifestyle. Living with my four beloved children aged 6 to 18, I cherish every moment we share together, including the challenging times that strengthen our bond. My faith as a Seventh-day Adventist is a core part of who I am, and I'm actively involved in Christian ministry. Originally from South America, I have spent most of my life in Australia, embracing a simple, fulfilling life.

I am seeking a kind, compassionate partner who values family, faith, and community, with a strong commitment to their Seventh-day Adventist beliefs. Someone who is young-at-heart, fit, and healthy. Someone who embodies traditional values — faithful, caring, and respectful. I believe in the biblical principles of love and partnership as described in Ephesians 5:33: "However, each one of you also must love his wife as he loves himself, and the wife must respect her husband."

Life has taught me resilience and the value of deep connections.

I love carrying an art journal and creating art by the beachside, in parks, or any other spot during spare moments. I also dedicate daily time to daily family worship, Bible study, and learning about spiritual values and principles, often sharing my findings with those around me and on a Bible study website for others to enjoy. Weekends are for attending church and for family adventures, whether it's going for a drive, rollerblading in the park, experimenting with new recipes, sight-seeing, or enjoying family time together at home drawing, reading, listening to nice music, caring for guinea pigs, gardening, or house-cleaning and maintenance. I am looking for someone who appreciates these qualities and is ready to build a future together based on mutual growth and understanding.

Life is a beautiful journey. If you believe in love, family, faith, and a love for God, especially within the Seventh-day Adventist context, let's connect and see where our paths lead.

Some of my hobbies and interests include:

Art and creativity
Bible study
Books
Christian ministry
Cooking
Guinea pig pets
Healthy living
Listening to nice music
Programming
Rollerblading
Walking and nature

---

I would be happy to share more about myself with someone who relates to my profile and shares similar values.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: July 2, 2024
Last logged in: Jul 18, 2024

Similar Members