Similar Members

Joy

54 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 387315

Location: Manila City, Philippines, Philippines

am a simple yet strong and determined woman who achieve her dreams through hard work and prayers. A devout christian who upholds the teachings of the Church and always find time to commune with my God. A leader who leads through example and does work in silence but fully done. I am very loving, affectionate and caring woman who looks after the welfare of anyone or her partner. A sincere, true, honest and faithful woman who stands by her partner no matter what happens. I love communication as the key to a healthy relationship. As a school counselor I love to listen and assist clients with personal, spiritual and behavioral problems they encounter and has compassion to the feelings of other people especially the poor, the suffering and the victims of injustice. I have a happy and joyful disposition in everyday life as I look at life positively yet challenging. I am conscious of my health and well-being as I love to exercise through walking, dancing and singing. A very active woman who does a lot of household chores as I love to cook especially Asian food but willing to explore different cuisine. Most often I am serious of certain things but I love to talk and laugh and have fun in anything I do so that life is more joyful and happy together. I truly believe to have God as the center of our relationship because God delivers us from any trials and bring us closer to each other till eternity.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 13, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members