Similar Members

Ana

26 Years Old, Female

About Ana

USER ID: 385928

Location: Philippines

In a world that is full of instant, I am waiting for something constant that will last through a lifetime. ..

ABOUT MYSELF:
* For me, FAMILY are the best people in life.
* I prefer going to the beach, have some hiking than going to malls.
* I love watching movies especially action movies like of Nicolas Cage, Jason Statham and others.
* I love listening to music (any genre will do) and I love Keith Urban.
* Right now, It's my heart's desire to meet and have someone to marry and start a family, to have someone to cuddle with and laugh with.. To have someone to go on a walk, or drive and to have someone to discuss things with and be a father to our child, and someone that will draw me closer to my Savior . But my brain is telling me that finding a man through a dating site will give me a probability of near zero but I am just trying, at least I tried something.. Why this site? I am praying that I can find a single man that will be my ANSWERED PRAYER.. I just want to have a cute HYBRID BABY (BABIES) in God's perfect time..

And finding/having someone that has a true faith and knows who God is guarantee that s/he knows REAL LOVE.. And I am waiting for that kind of man in my life.. Waiting is not easy, it takes patience but it develops ones character.. Thus, I am trusting God's timing and ways in my life...

God bless!

*The cute kid is my nephew.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 9, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 17, 2017

Similar Members