Similar Members

Rose

25 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 385867

Location: cebu, cebu city, Philippines

Just a quiet, simple and homebody type of a person. bit conservative, Loves to cook and hanging out with family , and friends, . I know how to sing and I love the songs of Jaci Velasquez, Point of Grace, Chris Tomlin and Hillsong. I like listening music specially Gospel .

I consider myself , to be caring, simple, warm hearted individual, smiling and life loving girl. I am well mannered .I'm a one man woman. I respect men and wait the same in answer. I do believe that a Chist Centered Relationship is a Relationship that lasts..i want a long term relationship that will lead to marriage. Not in favor of Pre marital sex.

I'm looking for a true Christian man . Sincere, Loyal , Fun to be with and Family oriented. I don't have time for games . Only serious guy and someone i could spend my whole life with. Hope my search will be ended. In God's perfect time.

I'm not really good at this. So u need to find out who im really are..Hehe..U can ask me anything. I'm ready to answer.. :)

Thank.you for reading

Good luck to all of us.. :)

Dont forget that Jesus Loves You! ..God bless you...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
113 lbs (51.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 9, 2015
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members