Similar Members

Scarlett

34 Years Old, Female

About Scarlett

USER ID: 384676

Location: Roxas City, Capiz, Philippines

I am always an unusual girl. I teach in a public high school and i am passionate about it. I have a stable work as a teacher and i belong to the alpha women of our society (so i need a real man to tame me๐Ÿ˜„)meaning, i am opinionated. I am also family oriented and i have 5 more siblings, all professional. My parents and my siblings family were all close-knit and we always play an important role in each others life. So their advices and suggestions are important to me๐Ÿ™‚

I am a wide reader. I love classic books firsthand like Pride and Prejudice. I am also fascinated with scifi. I am fond of dogs.

I love sensible people because my specialization is something to do with psychology and sociology .

My mother told me I had a chameleon soul, no moral compass pointing due north, no fixed personality; just an inner indecisiveness that was as wide and as wavering as the ocean.โ€œ

I had experience the abundant grace of God in my life, and i want to bring back all that i have to Him in every thing that i can. I prefer older man (on my age) because i believed, they understand more about life than i do.

I have a 12 year year old son from a failed relationship and he is my priority. For many years, that failed relationshp shattered my heart. I became bitter and inferior. I almost killed myself. That's how i've loved before. I love hard, and i gave up everything to no avail.

That experienced had made me change a lot and i was distant and skeptical about men after. I focused to get back and work hard on my career. Now, with God's abundant grace, i am right where i wanted to be. I soon have my Master's Degree and won't stop until i got my PhD. Those struggles made me who i am today, and it taught me that we cnt always get the same love that we gave, but love anyway.๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

Now, i am ready to set my eyes and heart to the man God will allow me to met, and i hope i could find it here. Someone i could love, care and grow old with. I am fond of nature, i trekked mountains and set my inner peace on the vast quite beaches. I want to do it with Him..Us.

I love sunset, very much. It always reminds me of a new beginning.๐Ÿ™‚

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 6, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2019

Similar Members