Similar Members


41 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 383812

Location: Taiwan

First and foremost, im not here for a free ride, wealth or citizenship because i owned my own house and im a single mom of 14yrs.old daughter.NEVER BEEN MARRIED..presently working as caregiver here in taiwan.seriously searching for someone to share life independent person, kind, sweet, loving, considerate and responsible woman and im looking for the same .im just a plain and simple one and im not materialistic nor into looking for real love
I highly value my faith in GOD.i regularly attend Sunday mass whenever I'm in Phil's coz I'm not getting days off abroad.and I'm looking for that man to share everything in life with GOD as the center of our relationship. I'm here to find love in a lifetime commitment..🤗-
take note! seriously searching..not into will never get to know the good person unless you give it a very sincere, honest and a devoted partner when it comes to hobbies are raising flowers and veggies in the garden, i prefer cooking at home than eating outside unless my partner wants to spend time outside and i love privacy and great intimacy with my man.i love listening to music while doing house work and share a dance with my man.😂😅🤗hope to find my decent man here.wish me luck!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 4, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 24, 2018

Similar Members