Similar Members

Daniel

56 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 3800996

Location: York, Pennsylvania, United States

About Daniel

USER ID: 3800996

Location: York, Pennsylvania, United States

I am a son of my Heavenly Father, and committed follower of His Son Jesus Christ. I teach High School mathematics. I referee soccer. I have no children, but I do desire to be a father some day. In the meantime my students are my children and I love my dogs. If you already have children, that is fine with me. I love to sing and I have sung in church since my youth and in shows. Maye someday I can sing you to sleep.

Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. We need to take care of the earth suits our Father has given us. I am slim and fit and I am looking for a wife that desires to be also.
I enjoy being outdoors in my Father's creation especially with the one I love.

I love life and am thankful for everything I have. Life is short and every day is a new adventure, don't waste it.
I can work on cars, houses and most things that need fixed. I work/teach in the city but live in the country where it is quieter and peaceful.
I enjoy almost all foods and like trying new dishes. A glass of fine wine with a nice dinner is wonderful, but I don't have to. I enjoy exploring in the mountains and peaceful walks on the beach. I enjoy dressing up and going out for a nice dinner or staying at home and eating a simple meal and relaxing in front a romantic fire.

Your interests will become my interests.

You will only be second to one other person in my life and that is my Savior and Lord, which means I will love you even more. Love and respect me and I will love, cherish, protect and honor you.
I am looking for my helpmate, best friend, lover, wife, mother of my children, sister in Christ.
Best friends make the best marriage partners for life. Maybe you will be mine and I will be yours. I just joined the site and plan to become a paying member on June 12th so that I will be able to communicate with you. In the meantime send a "Wink" if you are interested.
Blessings, Daniel

Psalms 37:4 Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give you the desires of your heart.

All of my photos have been taken in the past week or past year. The dogs in the pictures are mine.

If you are younger woman up to 46 years old and would marry an older man 56, who would love and protect you and our children please express interest. I am not into games and simply flirting unless it will lead to a serious relationship. :-)

I will come to see you if the relationship grows, but I plan to stay in the U.S. where my family lives and I have a good job and can support our future family.

My divorce is almost finalized after a long period. Not Gods desire for our lives as Christians. This time I want a wife who is interested in reading the Bible together and praying together for each other and our children daily.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 10, 2024
Last logged in: Jun 14, 2024

Similar Members