Similar Members

Hazel

41 Years Old, Female

About Hazel

USER ID: 380097

Location: puerto princesa city, palawan, Philippines

Thank you admin for accepting me here.

Greetings! I’m Hazel . I’m 41 years old born on November 5, 1975.Im live here in San Jose Puerto Princesa City Palawan, Philippines. It is near to Underground River one of the seven wonders of the world…We are four in the family , im the second , I have one brother and two sisters.

I’m not young anymore when it comes to age but I’m young at heart. We both know that joining on this site the Christian Filipina is searching for our lifetime partner , the one that could stay with our side no matter what will happen, in good times and in bad times. When God put the two together let no man can separate them from the love of God.

I know I’m not that perfect when it comes to physical appearance I’m a few extra pounds around 80 kilos…I believe that when you love the person its not the physical you’re looking for because it gradually fades but the beauty within ones personality lasts for lifetime…I mean its better to look inside the heart than outside appearance of the person. Beauty can be seen upon the eyes of the beholder…looking for someone whom we can love forever is so hard to find unless God bring us both of you together. Getting hurt before by someone I realize that person is not mean for me. I hope and pray that God gave me the right person, the person that could accept me completely.

I’m fond of watching movies and news, reading books for free time, walking in the beach sometimes, camping.. I listen to good and classics music…but I’m not a good singer. I know how to drive a motorcycle. I love gardening and planting some ornamental plants. I know a little about playing guitar. Im organize when it comes to my things. I know doing household chores. If I’m sad and music can soothe my mood or sometimes I’l go window shopping. When it comes to work I’m hardworking and I do it willingly. Im friendly and thoughtful, willing to accept criticism and be corrected when Ive done something wrong. When Im angry I just being quite but I liked to things to be settled when the sun goes down. Having peaceful mind and heart before going to sleep is the best thing to do, than to wake up in the morning full of angered feelings. I believe that all things could be work out together by both partners if they themselves are so honest and trust each other even into a very simple thing. For me loving a person is second feeling…the first thing for me is TRUST…if you really trust the person wholly, love will just follow no further question ask because in the first place you trust that person for everything and anything… doubts for me could create confusion if its true love or not.

In the Bible it says the “ Husbands love your wives…and wives submit yourself to your husbands” it’s a very good passage and a reminder for both partners…that husband must truly loves their wife alone…showing surprises every now and then to wife and likewise, showing care and accepting the responsibilities toward his family. I love to cuddle, hugging to the one I love.

Hope this site could help me find my true love… true love for me is a spark between two people that love God above anything else...trust God for His plan in their lives... maybe that Person IS YOU...when its Gods time no one can stop.." I have not chosen you for each other but I Choose YOU for one another". Indeed I believe that God had purpose in our lives… each of us must be thankful for whatever He gives us... Joining in this site is a great privilege for me...Im not here to play games…I need a real man who is God-fearing..loving and great partner for a lifetime and a friend forever. To those who are interested just message me. Im very much willing to give my response and time. Trust me when I gave love, its real and not pretentious.No descrimination please.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 25, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 16, 2017

Similar Members