Similar Members

Ken

78 Years Old, Male

About Ken

USER ID: 379978

Location: Salem, AL, United States

PLEASE LADIES: If you are seperated, I am truely sorry for your situation but I have gone through that problem a few times and don't want to try it again. So, don't contact me. Also, I will not respond if you don't have a photo..

(Truthfulness)
I had planned on being in the Philippines sometime towards the end of April 2015. However, due to an appointment with my doctor I find I will have to have an exploratory operation of my heart. That could require something very simple such as placing a few stints in my blood vessels or going for broke and doing some bi-passes surgery. I just wanted all of you to know what I am being faced with and wondering if you still want to be a friends. If not, I understand completely. GOD BLESS!!

That is enough of that so let's see about me personally. I was born into a family with three sisters, all younger than me. Finished high school then went into the US Army. Finished that career as a Captain. Pursued a degree in accounting and opened my own business.

I AM NOT RICH!!!!! However, I do own my own home free and clear and owe no one. I make enough to go places and do the things I and my mate (if I have one) would want to do. Which includes traveling to the Philippines. In the last 5 years I have made over ten trips there for 3 weeks to 7 months at a time. I really like the Philippino people and the Philippines.

I had a wonderful 35 year marriage with my Christian wife who passed away in Aug, 2008. Now I'm looking for another Christian to share my life in travels around the US and possibly other countries.

By the way, I love to dance but need to get back in shape for it. Especially the waltz, swing, country two step and Latin Dances. How about you? I also like Karaoki (no talent but like to sing hahahahahaha).

Just so you know.....I had dated a Christian Philippna (not from this site) for five years. After I know you real well, ask me about it. I may tell you.

My main goal is to find someone to share the time the good Lord will allow me to have with a Christian woman. I would like to bring her to the states for a couple of years for sight seeing and then retire to the Philippines.

I'm was pretty sure that I had found someone. Now I'm not so sure. Only God will decide that what is to be my future.

Thanks for your interest.

Ken

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 25, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 09, 2016

Similar Members