Similar Members

Ge

27 Years Old, Female

About Ge

USER ID: 379619

Location: Quezon City, Philippines

Im new here, looking for good friends, Im simple, caring, honest and most of all God-fearing. I believe that friendship is a good start for a lasting relationship.
Im a single mom, work online home- based so i can take care of my daughter personally. For now im busy working to give her the best i can.
I came from a family that still have strong family tradition. One is for the girl not to do the first attempt to a man even if she likes it, so never i start the first move even for friendship. I will just be waiting for anyone who wants to know me more. I knew single mom has bad reputation to many but i choose to be one than to suffer by being married for the baby. I promise to myself the second man to be in my life would be my other half forever so i must be sure first before any commitment. I dont want to be counting on my fingers how many men i've been. Many offers that they would visit here for getting to know each other but when i say yes as long as no sex until marriage, all were gone.
Anyway, i'll just wait God's plan for me. Its still be okay if its my destiny to be single forever. I'll just work hard for my daughter to give her the best i can. Thank God i have a supportive family who helped me in anyway. Good luck to all whose here. Hope you can find one for you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 24, 2015
Last logged in: Nov 04, 2016

Similar Members