Similar Members

Hazel

38 Years Old, Female

About Hazel

USER ID: 379510

Location: Cebu, Philippines, Philippines

I am a genuine Christian. I love God with all my heart, soul and mind. I put God the center of my life.

I am a very sport minded person, I love to play Volleyball, badminton and Chess. I also love to walk and mountain climbing.
Some of my activities during free time is reading some historical books, it is quite fascinating. I love reading Christian literature and of course meditating the word of God day and night...(THE BIBLE) ..I like gardening too. I like listening to music but most of the time I listen, is Christian songs and I play guitar.

Furthermore, I am a flexible person, loving, caring, thoughtful and responsible. I am also straight and I do believe that I am a humorous type of person. I am not rich but I have a pure heart and pure intention to the one I will be. I have so much love in me. My life based in the principle of the Bible.

Basically, I am also a romantic type of person, compassionate, loyal and have integrity in life.

I am looking for a serious and God fearing man who will put God first in his heart before me. He must be serious as I am and willing to know me more. If I am sure that he is the right man then I will give all my love for him until the rest of my life. I am a woman of honor.

I hope in this website God could help me find the best one!

GOD BLESS US HERE AND TAKE CARE!



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Engaged
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
102 lbs (46.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 24, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 14, 2017

Similar Members